All Saints Blackheath

All Saints Blackheath Church of England Primary School

Educating the saints of today for the world of tomorrow
All Saints Blackheath images

Term Dates 2017/2018

  

Autumn Term

  • Monday 4 September 2017 - Friday 20 October 2017
  • Monday 30 October 2017 - Wednesday 20 December 2017

Half term Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017

INSET Days (school closed to pupils): Monday 4 September, Tuesday 5 September & Friday 20th October 2017

 

Spring Term

  • Tuesday 2 January 2018 - Friday 9 February 2018
  • Monday 19 February 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018

Half term Monday 12 February 2018 - Friday 16 February 2018

INSET Days (school closed to pupils): Tuesday 2 January 2018

 

Summer Term

  • Monday 16 April 2018 - Friday 25 May 2018
  • Monday 4 June 2018 - Friday 20 July 2018

Half term Monday 28 May 2018 - Friday 1 June 2018

INSET Days (school closed to pupils): Monday 4 June 2018

 

 

 

 

 

Term Dates 2018/2019

Dates TBC