All Saints Blackheath

All Saints Blackheath Church of England Primary School

Educating the saints of today for the world of tomorrow
All Saints Blackheath images

Meet The Governors

Our Governors work incredibly hard helping to maintain the ethos and values of the school, devising the strategic direction of the school, monitoring learning  and being a critical friend. Governors are elected members representing the PCC (Parish Church Council), SBDE (Southwark Diocesan Board of Education) Parents and Staff.They all belong to at least one committee, many are on more than one.


Lydia Ings


Debbie Tompkins

Chair of Governing Body




Member of all committees




Jane Canham


Father Nicholas

Vice Chair



Vice Chair (Ex-officio)

Chair of Faith Committee




 Sue Heath


Janet Willis

Chair of Premises and Welfare Committee



Chair Of Personnel Committee

(Lewisham Representative)




Barbara Ward


Chris Whitehouse

 Chair of Learning and Teaching Committee



Chair of Finance Committee

(Parent Representative)




Richard Crisp


David Tinsley







Candy Johnson


Lisa De Souza



Deputy Headteacher

(Staff Representative)




Clare Oliver


Élie Heriard



(Parent Representative)




Pat Barber



Clerk to the Governors







 PDF iconPlease click here for further details about the governors, their attendance and the register of interests.