All Saints Blackheath

All Saints Blackheath Church of England Primary School

Educating the saints of today for the world of tomorrow
Life at All Saints Blackheath

 

Term Dates 2018/2019

  

Autumn Term

  • Monday 3 September 2018 - Friday 19 October 2018
  • Monday 29 October 2018 - Friday 21 December 2018

Half term Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

 INSET Days (school closed to pupils): Monday 3 September & Friday 28 September 2018

 

Spring Term

  • Monday 7 January 2019 - Friday 15 February 2019
  • Monday 25 February 2019 - Friday 5 April 2019

Half term Monday 18 February 2019 - Friday 22 February 2019

 

Summer Term

  • Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Friday 24 May 2019
  • Monday 3 June 2019 - Tuesday 23 July 2019

Half term Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019

 INSET Days (school closed to pupils): Monday 3 June, Monday 22 July & Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

Term Dates 2019/2020

  

Autumn Term

  • Monday 2 September 2019 - Friday 18 October 2019
  • Monday 28 October 2019 - Thursday 19 December 2019

Half term Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

 INSET Days (school closed to pupils): Monday 2 September & Friday 27 September 2019

 

Spring Term

  • Monday 6 January 2020 - Friday 14 February 2020
  • Monday 24 February 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020

Half term Monday 17 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020

 INSET Days (school closed to pupils): Monday 24 February 2020

Summer Term

  • Monday 20 April 2020 - Friday 22 May 2020
  • Monday 1 June 2020 - Tuesday 21 July 2020

Half term Monday 25 May 2020 - Friday 29 May 2020

 INSET Days (school closed to pupils):  Monday 20 July & Tuesday 21 July 2020