Quick Links

Useful Links

All Saints Blackheath

School term dates 2021–22

Autumn term

  • Wednesday 1 September to Friday 22 October 

  • Half term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October

  • Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December 

    INSET DAY Wednesday 1 September 2021

Spring term

  • Tuesday 4 January to Friday 11 February 

  • Half term: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February

  • Monday 21 February to Friday 1 April 

    INSET DAY Wednesday 22 October 2021

Summer term

  • Tuesday 19 April to Friday 27 May 

  • Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

  • Monday 6 June to Friday 22 July 

    INSET dates to be confirmed. 

School term dates 2022–23

Autumn term  

  • Thursday 1 September to Friday 21 October (37 days)

  • Half term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October

  • Monday 31 October to Friday 16 December (35 days)

Spring term

  • Tuesday 3 January to Friday 10 February (29 days)

  • Half term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February

  • Monday 20 February to Friday 31 March (30 days)

Summer term

  • Monday 17 April to Friday 26 May (29 days) (the early May bank holiday will be taken on 1 May)

  • Half term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June

  • Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July (35 days) (the spring bank holiday will be taken on 29 May)

?     INSET dates to be confirmed.

School term dates 2023–24

Autumn term  

  • Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October (35 days)

  • Half term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October

  • Monday 30 October to Wednesday 20 December (38 days)

Spring term

  • Monday 8 January to Friday 9 February (25 days)

  • Half term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February

  • Monday 19 February to Thursday 28 March (29 days)

Summer term

  • Monday 15 April to Friday 24 May (29 days) (the early May bank holiday will be taken on 6 May)

  • Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May

  • Monday 3 June to Thursday 25 July (39 days) (the spring bank holiday will be taken on 27 May)

    INSET dates to be confirmed.